Squad numbers for 2020/21 confirmed

The 2020/21 JD Cymru Premier season is now less than a week away, and we are pleased to be able to confirm our squad numbers for the new campaign.

There has been some movement from players who were here last season, most notably David Cotterill swapping 39 for 11. The former Wales international has previously worn the number at Bristol City, Sheffield United, Doncaster Rovers and Birmingham City and now takes his place at Barry next to his cousin Jordan, number 10.

Meanwhile, Callum Sainty moves to number 5 and Jack Compton is now number 19.

In terms of new signings, Nat Jarvis is our new number 9, Curtis Hutson takes 14, goalkeeper Harry Thomas-Barker will wear 22 and Mikey George is 27.

Barry Town United 2020/21 Squad Numbers

1 Mike Lewis
2 Paul Morgan
3 Chris Hugh
4 Luke Cooper
5 Callum Sainty
6 Robbie Patten
7 Kayne McLaggon
8 Troy Greening
9 Nat Jarvis
10 Jordan Cotterill
11 David Cotterill
12 Luke Cummings
14 Curtis Hutson
15 Theo Wharton
17 Keyon Reffell
18 Rhys Abbruzzese
19 Jack Compton
23 Ryley Allen
24 Kyle Patten
27 Mikey George
29 Clayton Green
33 Evan Press

Details about player shirt sponsorship will be announced on Monday 7 September.